Oakfield

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Village Address

Community Center
130 N. Main Street
Oakfield, WI  53065

Village Website

www.villageofoakfield.com

Position              Address Contact

Clerk/Treasurer
Miriam Thomas

130 N. Main Street, PO Box 98 (920) 583-4400 (B)
Oakfield, WI  53065 (920) 583-2544 (F)
mthomas@villageofoakfield.com

President
Dennis Steinke

361 Deer Trail Lane
(920) 583-3321 (H)
Oakfield, WI  53065

(920) 238-2302 (C)

dsteinke@hubbell.com

Trustee
Dan Redman


(920) 583-3495 (H)

(920) 948-5344 (C)

Trustee
Julie E. Henke-Franke

163 E. Church Street (920) 583-3476 (H)
Oakfield, WI  53065

(920) 904-1856 (C)

juliefranke@chkins.com

Trustee
Jim Eckberg

364 Oakview Circle (920) 527-8644 (C)
Oakfield, WI  53065

 

jeckberg1@charter.net

Trustee
Jody Marcoe

392 Leona Way
(920) 517-0500 (C)
Oakfield, WI  53065
jody.marcoe@live.com


Trustee
Chris Cook

267 S. Elm Street (920) 583-4132 (H)
Oakfield, WI  53065
cmcook@gmail.com
(920) 375-0839 (C)

Trustee
Tim Stoppleworth

324 Oakview Circle

(920) 979-0342 (C)

Oakfield, WI  53065
tjstopp@gmail.com

Deputy Clerk/Treasurer
Lauren Prochnow

130 N. Main Street, PO Box 98 (920) 583-4400 (B)
Oakfield, WI  53065
lprochnow@villageofoakfield.com

(920) 583-2544 (F)

Assessor
Associated Appraisal Consultants, Inc.

1314 W. College Avenue, PO Box 2111 (920) 749-1995 (B)
Appleton, WI  54912

(800) 721-4157 (B)
(920) 731-4158 (F) 

Permit Issuer
Susan Leahy,
Kunkel Engineering

107 Parallel Street (920) 210-6351 (B)
Beaver Dam, WI  53916

Police Chief
Renee Schuster

105 W. Church Street

Oakfield, WI  53065

(920) 517-1570 (C)
rschuster@villageofoakfield.com

(920) 583-2544 (F)