Fire Departments

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Alto Chief Brian Tenpas  
Brandon Chief Jim Ramsey (920)346-5492
Brownsville Chief Paul Hoff (920)269-5829
Calumet Chief Brian Schmitz (920)795-4044
Campbellsport Chief Jeffrey Lindsley (920)533-5623
Eden Ed Costello  
Eldorado Rod Menne  
Fairwater Al Kutz (920)907-0197
Fond du Lac Joe Clow (920)322-3802
Kewaskum Mark Groeschel (414)626-2411
Lamartine Joe Birschbach (920)922-3754
Mt. Calvary Gary Birschbach (920)753-3197
North Fond du Lac Pat Stephany (920)929-3954
Oakfield Bill Rusch (920)324-4751
Ripon Mike Fredricks (920)748-7799
Rosendale Dave McCoy (920)929-5000
St. Cloud Jim Sippel


Town of Fond du Lac Craig Sanborn  
Van Dyne Douglas Seffen (920)929-5000
Waupun Jeff Berry (920)324-7910

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer