Healthy Fond du Lac County 2020

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Fond du Lac County Community Health Plan 

In response to the 2014 Fond du Lac County Health Priorities Survey Report, a community based steering committee has been brought together to address the health concerns of our county. Four key goals have been identified. For more detailed information, click on each goal for further details.

 

4 Main Goals:  (Click on each goal for more information)

Click here for the complete:
                      Fond du Lac County 2012-2015 Community Health Improvement Plan (CHIP)

 

Steering Committee

Jim Salasek - jymsalasek@gmail.com

Erin Gerred - Fond du Lac County erin.gerred@fdlco.wi.gov

Greg Giles - YMCA ggiles@fdlymca.org

Bill Lamb - Fond du Lac City Police Department wlamb@fdl.wi.gov

Sister Mary Mollison - Agnesian Healthcare MollisonM@agnesian.com

Kim Mueller- Fond du Lac County Health Department kim.mueller@fdlco.wi.gov

Amber Kilawee - Fond du Lac Area United Way director@fdlunitedway.org

Lalitha Ramamoorthy - Marian University lramamoorthy47@marianuniversity.edu

Larry Richardson - FABOH lrichardson@faboh.com

Sandi Roehrig - Fond du Lac Area Foundation sandi@fdlareafoundation.com

Marty Ryan - Rotary marty.ryan@physiocorp.com

Heather Schmidt DO - Agnesian Healthcare, Board of Health schmidth@agnesian.com

Kelly Norton - St Mary Springs Academy knorton@smsacademy.org

Marian Sheridan - Fond du Lac School District SheridanM@fonddulac.k12.wi.us

Michelle Tidemann - UW- Extension michelle.tidemann@ces.uwex.edu

Deann Thurmer - Waupun Memorial Hospital thurmerd@agnesian.com

Katherine Vergos - Ripon Medical Center vergosk@agnesian.com

Jennifer Walters - Aurora Health Care jennifer_walters@aurora.org

Eric Toney - Fond du Lac County eric.toney@da.wi.gov

Alan Hathaway - BrownBoots Interactive, Inc. alan@brownboots.com


Do you Care About the Health of Fond du Lac County?

Would you like to be involved in improving the health of Fond du Lac County? Join one of the committees that work towards creating and implementing strategies to meet our goals.  Contact the following individuals for more information:

Living Well contact Heather Schmidt, DO @ schmidth@agnesian.com

Improve Dental Access contact Kim Mueller @ kim.mueller@fdlco.wi.gov

Improve Mental Health Access contact Matt Doll @ dollm@agnesian.com

Reduce Alcohol Use and Abuse contact @ wlamb@fdlco.wi.gov