City-County Building Board


A. Composition:

To consist of seven members – three members appointed by the City Council, the chair of the County Board, a member of the Finance, Personnel and Economic Development Committee, a member of the Highway, Airport and Facilities Committee and one additional member appointed by the other six members.

County MemberS Address
Brenda A. Schneider

W2695 Loehr Street, Malone, WI 53049

Martin F. Farrell

931 Watson Street, Ripon, WI 54971

Joseph W. Koch W3898 Ridge Lane, Campbellsport, WI 53010

City MemberS Address
Catherine Block

625 Skyline Court, Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Karyn Merkel

1053 Eastman Lane, Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Derek TerBeest
100 3rd Street, Fond du Lac, WI 54935

B. Duties:

Pursuant to County Board Resolution No. 80-82 and Resolution No. 82-82 enacted July 20, 1982.