Land Conservation Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

A. Composition:
To consist of five members – three members from the UW-Extension Education, Agriculture and Recreation Committee, the chair of the Farm Services Agency county committee or the chair's designee from that committee, and one non-County Board member.

        Kenneth W. Depperman
        Sarah A. Everson
        Robert J. Giese
        Julie A. Cooper
        Dale Theel

B. Duties:
Pursuant to s.59.70(19) and (20) and Chapter 92, Wisconsin Statutes.