Ambulance Advisory

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

A. Composition:
Committee to consist of 10 members appointed by the county executive, six members to be from the six communities conducting an ambulance program, two members to be providers of ambulance service (one privately operated and one volunteer system), and the remaining two members to be citizens at large.

Member Address
Frank Bartzen W8403 Orchard Road, Fond du Lac, WI 54937

Thomas E. Dornbrook

535 W. Main Street, Brandon, WI 53919

Todd Janquart

815 S. Main Street, Fond du Lac, WI 54935
Bill Grede P.O. Box 709, Campbellsport, WI 53010

Randy Stutz 

16 Garfield Street, North Fond du Lac, WI 54937
Nathan Larsen, M.D.

430 E. Division Street, Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Mike Krueger P.O. Box 113, West Bend, WI 53095
Lowell Prill W12726 County Road AS, Brandon, WI 53919
Mike Wirtz
N8299 Tower Road, Malone, WI 53049
John Teachout 100 Jackson Street, Ripon, WI 54971

B. Duties:
The committee shall meet to review said ambulance program and advise the county executive and Public Safety Committee as to problems and methods of upgrading said services.